You are Invited to an Oracle EBS Channel Revenue Management: 12.2 Claims Autopay Process Advisor Webcast

Join us for this one hour session on functional usage of Oracle Channel Revenue Management

Wednesday, 24. May 2017 11:00 Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Wednesday, 24. May 2017 8:00  Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Wednesday, 24. May 2017 16:00 GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
Wednesday, 24. May 2017 20:30 India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

This presentation covers the 12.2 Claims Autopay Process that enables automation of payments for promotional accruals. When autopay is set up, it (more...)

FYI! AU25 have been released for Australian payroll

AU25 have been released for Australian payroll !!

The patch numbers are:


This patch is the minimum required to complete End of Year processing for the 2016/2017 financial year.

There are many highlights in this patch. Please refer to Note 2249543.1 for more information and for the README.

An updated End of Year white paper, End of Year Processing - Australia 2017 (Note 2021356.1), (more...)

Indian Payroll Clients, PAY IN.15 Consolidated Patches is released

The following India Consolidated Release Patches
IN.15 have been released via My Oracle Support

Release 12.1 : Patch 25322509:R12.PER.B
Release 12.2
: Patch 25322509:R12.PER.C

The above patch is mandatory for all India Payroll customers.

Please refer Note 2219364.1 - India Consolidated Patch IN.15 for more information.

If you encounter any issues with this patch, please contact by logging a Service Request on My Oracle Support.

MX PAY – End of Year 2016 Phase 3 patches have been released!



The Oracle Mexico Payroll End of Year 2016 Phase 3
patches have been released and are now available on My Oracle Support!



End of Year 2016 Phase 3 patches:

R12.1 - Patch 25444666:R12.PAY.B*

R12.2 - Patch 25444666:R12.PAY.C*

* Please note:
- This End of Year 2016 Phase 3 patch includes all of the End of Year 2016 and Year Begin 2017 patches as well as (more...)